Modabox Reviews

Grace Rich
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Omaha,
ON July 19, 2017
"I really enjoyed this box. My stylist and I were able to get closer to my (very) specific sense of style with this box, and I got to try more fun, interesting pieces than my first box. I really love that Monica takes my comments and actually listens to them. I really appreciate her level of detail, and she even provided little notes advising how to wear the pieces/what they went with and how they applied to my requests."
Carrie Strahl
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Carmel,
ON May 30, 2017
"Both John and Monica have been thorough in their curation of my ModaBoxes. They really nail my style, provide high quality items, and push me slightly out of my comfort zone. I LOVE ModaBox!"
Nicole Bundy
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Somerville,
ON May 16, 2017
"I love this service. I've tried other companies before, but none are as personal as ModaBox. My stylist even emailed my maid of honor to find out details for my secret bachelorette in order to better pick outfits for me! I've recommended ModaBox to everyone I know!"
Victoria Macias
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Levittown,
ON May 11, 2017
"Great experience - so glad I tried it! Monica, my stylist, nailed it - and was super communicative also. Love this!"
Default profile
Cassidy Camero
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Los Angeles,
ON April 17, 2017
"So, even though my first box came without any winners, I still have to hand it to my stylist, she welcomes the feedback, asks so many questions and is really working diligently to get me a box full of perfect fits and pieces to broaden my wardrobe, not to mention she is working on events that I have coming up. I really appreciate the care that is going into this process. There was one label in my box that I considered to be poor quality, but the other items were beautiful, great quality, most known brand names. I was expecting something like the photos where it was a box of a few outfits (from shoes, to accessories and the outfit itself). My first box was not that, it was all clothing. But I am so excited to give this another try! Now my stylist knows more about me and what I am looking for. The process is so easy, the items come and you have time to try them on and mix and match with what is in your own closet, then you just slap the label on and return what you don't want. You receive an email alert once they receive your return so you can rest. It's seamless and awesome. I appreciate that so much being a full time working mother of three."
Grace Rich
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Omaha,
ON April 7, 2017
"This was a really fun experience. I already feel good interacting with my stylist. I feel comfortable that she's not going to be offended if I dislike a piece. She obviously just wants me to enjoy the outfits and find things that work for me!"
Samone Phaphon
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
San Francisco,
ON April 1, 2017
"My stylist did a great job on picking out my professional outfits. I love the head to toe outfit curation. I really love being able to communicate with my stylist on a personal level. They give me the personal in store stellar customer service shopping experience without me having to physically leave my home. ModaBox is perfect for working moms who just don't have the time but still want the personal stylist touch."
Gisele Tobin
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bloomsburg,
ON Dec. 20, 2016
"I was amazed since it was my first box. So many beautiful items. The sizing was a little off on a few of the items. My stylist did great. She was even able to find me a smaller size in one of the tops that I really liked. Receiving the box and opening all the outfits (wrapped in pretty pink paper) was like having a birthday party for myself. Great quality items. Can't wait to do it again!"
Default profile
Sonia Breit
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Creve Coeur,
ON Dec. 9, 2016
"It's clear that my stylist, John, really considered my style profile when choosing my outfits. I love that he chose things that were more fashion forward that what I have but still in my comfort zone. Amazingly everything fit, and I am not easy to fit! I was very pleased with the short amount of time between when I requested the box and when I received it. A very pampering and luxurious experience. I never want to go to the mall again!"
Katherine Brennand
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Avon,
ON Aug. 21, 2016
"This was my first box. For a total shot in the dark it was surprisingly good. My issues were mostly with sizing not style. I can;t wait for the next box! "
Default profile
Ann Engeman
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Clinton,
ON Aug. 14, 2016
"Monica did an amazing job. She looked at all of my Pinterest boards,sent many emails asking specific questions, and then actually LISTENED to what I said. Out of 17 pieces; there was only one that did not fit at all- I have never had that kind of success when I go shopping on my own!"
Karen de Kock
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Madison,
ON July 13, 2016
"I was very pleased at how much my selections were "me". I have done another similar type service and I feel they just send items with absolutely no thought to my style, likes and preferences. Very impressed that my stylist actually contacted me with questions and paid attention to my replies. "
Yasmin Reyes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Temple ,
ON May 30, 2016
"Bianca styled a box for me after my previous box was a miss. There were only a couple fit issues, but style was on point. I kept several items that will come in handy for summer! I love ModaBox!"
Sembenea Baker
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Atlanta,
ON May 12, 2016
"My stylist as always was very helpful. I appreciate the way she took the time to ask me questions and to check my Pinterest board in an effort to give me a great box filled with items that match my style. There were a variety of things to choose from and some things I probably wouldn't have picked out on my own but enjoyed getting just the same. I can't wait for my next box!"
Sarah Lustig
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Rochester,
ON May 6, 2016
" I want to reiterate that the customer service at ModaBox has always been outstanding. The fact that you're willing to upgrade the box to premier, waive the styling fee AND have the Founder style my box?! So impressive! Thank you for being an honest company and truly striving to make the customer happy :)"
Carrie Strahl
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Carmel,
ON April 18, 2016
"Overall, the Modabox experience is my favorite of all subscription clothing services. The quality and style of the clothing is top notch. And my stylists have always gone above and beyond expectations. My only complaint is having to take my returns to a FedEx drop off rather than being able to return via my own mailbox. Fix that, and Modabox will be perfect!"
Yasmin Reyes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Temple ,
ON April 18, 2016
"I always love something in my box. There were several dressed I loved- one was a tad tight, the other was perfect, but for Easter (which passed) and the other was beautiful but not what I needed at the time. They carry quality and modern styles. I always look forward to receiving a box because it is a splendid surprise. "
Kate Lindborg
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Saint Louis Park,
ON March 31, 2016
"Love the email connection with the stylist and personal connection. Not everything was perfect for me but that's why I like it! - fun to try things that aren't my style to see if they work and expand my horizons."
Tamara Whatley
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
New York,
ON March 13, 2016
"I've tried another company, but always go back to Moda-Box; the style and quality surpasses the others."
Jane Gamble
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
No.
Salinas,
ON March 4, 2016
"I know this was my first box. But, honestly, this didn't work at all. I appreciate the time and effort my stylist put in. Sadly, I don't think this service is for me."
Default profile
Kodi Handeland
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bottineau ,
ON Feb. 21, 2016
"The style was amazing. I love that I can try on clothes and if they don't work - I can send them right back! For the most party my stylist hit my style right on target! "
Monica Pretak
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pickerington,
ON Feb. 20, 2016
"I love Moda and I love Patrizia. I do 3 boxed subscriptions, and by far Moda is the best as far as the clothing line and the communication with Patrizia. I feel she really listens, and really gets my style."
Sandy Goyer
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Petersburg,
ON Jan. 21, 2016
"Although I didn't keep anything from this box - I do love the concept and of this business. I don't believe it was the fault of my stylist, for the most part he did great - I am just at an awkward, uncomfortable size right now. Also, as much as I love getting several outfits in one box and the outfits are put together - I think it is a little overwhelming to think that I could pay for a thousand dollars worth of clothes in one shot. I don't have that luxury to do so; a couple hundred at the most, but I would never keep everything sent because I couldn't afford to pay for everything. "
Sarah Manley
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Kansas City,
ON Jan. 6, 2016
"John does a fantastic job of choosing outfits. He picks a great mix of things in and out of my comfort zone. I love it."
Yasmin Reyes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Temple ,
ON Dec. 24, 2015
"I love Patrizia! First box I kept two fully styled outfits. This time I only kept a necklace that she made herself due to fit issues. Style was on point though. I like having direct communication. Customer service is fabulous. This company truly values their customers. Will definitely get another box !"
Stephanie Taylor
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Phoenix,
ON Dec. 8, 2015
"So far so great! It's a little pricey for me but the clothes are good quality so I know it's a good value. I love the unique items! My stylist picks out great items and perfect for my shape! Modabox is the best service for online clothes shopping!"
Lauren Doerries
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
-,
ON Dec. 8, 2015
"My stylist (Patrizia) was awesome! I can't wait to order my next box! I really loved the fact that the outfits came together, it took the guesswork out of it, and I ended up with a complete outfit that I love, but I can also mix and match the pieces with the rest of my wardrobe :) "
Yasmin Reyes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Temple ,
ON Nov. 24, 2015
"I LOVE MODABOX! I loved most of the items and kept two fully styled items. Patrizia was excellent in communicating and even made suggestions on how to style a piece I loved, but wasn't sure how to wear. I'm so glad I tried this -- unique, trendy pieces with awesome customer service. Looking forward to my next box!"
Jessica Day
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Sellersburg,
ON Nov. 12, 2015
"While I only kept 2 items out of my box, I loved what my stylist selected for me. He kept my style in mind while pushing me to try new things. I can't talk John up enough! I plan on ordering my second box today. "
Kirsten Saetes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Carmel by the sea,
ON Nov. 12, 2015
"There were alot of items that were just not my style. I also had some fit issues, not so much sizing but the way the clothing draped on my frame. I do love the black skirt and red cropped sweater that my stylist chose. "
Monica Pretak
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pickerington,
ON Nov. 5, 2015
"I don't think I could possibly give any more detail than I did in my email to Patrizia. But I would like to thank her again. She does her job very well, and I look forward to working with her in the months to come! She is amazing and I feel she really listens. Being able to communicate directly with my stylist, is such a huge bonus, and so very important!"
Kathryn Reynolds
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Savannah,
ON Nov. 4, 2015
"I love this process. For some reason the box got mailed to an incorrect address which delayed me getting the items dor a few up coming wvents. I have to say that I was emailed and kept up to date on all of the steps taken to remedy the situation. This is not a reflection on the designer. As far as the box and the styles enclosed, it was very fun to try it all on. There were some items that I felt were overpriced for the quality of the item. There were other items that I loved but the fit was not right and other items that just didnt look good on me. Overall, I love this process and love the communication directly with the designer. I also love that I have the same designer so he can get to know what I like and do not like. It has to be didficult to dress someone sight unseen. I will definately do this again!"
Cindy Nichols Sorensen
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Brooklyn Park,
ON Oct. 28, 2015
"The sizes were too small but John has offered to do a re-do of my box with larger sizes....but he was spot-on regarding my style and what I was looking for. I'm looking forward to receiving the next box. "
Eva Kriz
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Honolulu,
ON Oct. 16, 2015
"Modabox is so fun...like Christmas! As adults we rarely get surprised, so it's a fun thing to do for ourselves. Besides, sometimes an item in the box is one you would never think of trying on at the shop...yet you end up loving it!"
Theresa Williams
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bel Air,
ON Oct. 16, 2015
"I have had both Patrizia and John. Both are super attentive and really try hard to meet my needs! I love Patrizia hand crafting certain pieces of jewelry for me. I am definitely a repeat customer! Thank you."
Sarah Lustig
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Rochester,
ON Oct. 6, 2015
"Elissa does it again! She gets my style but also sends me items that may push me out of my comfort zone to try. I've switched from other styling services to ModaBox and won't go back!"
Kate Lindborg
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Saint Louis Park,
ON Oct. 1, 2015
"Great first box! I didn't know we could swap sizes and will do so next time. Styles were great for work and some fun stuff too.. I'll definitely do this again! John did a great job and was great at communicating with me when ever I contacted him. "
Jenna Stec
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
North Wales,
ON Sept. 28, 2015
"Monica always comes through for me! All pieces were great. Some fit issues, but that is common. She always goes out of the box and picks pieces I would sometimes not choose."
Casey Daggett
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Fairport,
ON Sept. 28, 2015
"My stylist was on the ball and amazing!! She surpassed my expectations and I wanted to keep everything but had to really think about what I wanted vs needed in my closet. Modabox is really the best fashion box I have ever gotten!!"
Angie Allie
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pearland,
ON Sept. 28, 2015
"Loved this box. I received a dress that fits perfectly and is great for any occasion. Another shirt was exactly my style. I wish my budget allowed me to keep more because everything was great!"
Default profile
Eleanor Luchka
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Hanahan,
ON Sept. 28, 2015
"John listened to what I had to say and delivered! I wish I would have tried this sooner since you are now going towards a fee for each box. I'm not totally comfortable with that but otherwise my experience has been excellent"
Kristen Vieson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bloomington,
ON Sept. 28, 2015
"I love this style box. My stylist has worked with me to ensure we're no the same page. I love the amount of items that come in it, and the interesting things he pushes me to try. You guys are headed down the road for success, but I'm not hearing anyone talk about this service. The only thing I don't like is the turn around time from requesting a box to getting it."
Stephanie Taylor
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Phoenix,
ON Sept. 26, 2015
"It was a little pricey for my budget but I loved most items! They were unique and colorful and fun! Most items fit me perfectly too!"
Samantha Beskin
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Scottsdale ,
ON July 23, 2015
"I loved my stylist! She totally listened to my suggestions and was super helpful. Loved my clothes! I told her that I was on a budget and she found some lower priced items for me that I loved. Some items fit perfectly and others were off a little bit. I recommend ModaBox to everyone!"
Casey Daggett
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Fairport,
ON July 22, 2015
"It was so wonderful and fabulous. Probably the best box I have ever gotten!! My stylist was perfect and attentive and answered all of my questions. It arrived in a timely fashion and was packaged great. Loved it all!! "
KC Baker
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Cayce,
ON July 14, 2015
"I loved my last Modabox. I had a few fit issues but in general the style was very close to what I love. I wish the shoes had fit and that a few of the dresses were cut just a little differently. Overall I'm very happy with what I kept. "
Amy Kammerdiener
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
New Bethlehem,
ON July 10, 2015
"The experience itself was fantastic and I loved the fact that your stylist contacts you to find out more about YOU. Even though my first box was a miss I blame myself for not really giving enough info when I had the chance. "
Grace Lee
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Tuscaloosa,
ON July 8, 2015
"Elissa did a great job in capturing my style- I thought each and every item looked like something I would wear out of the box. I'm wearing one of the tops and shorts she picked out as we speak. She was very good at checking in with me before sending out the box as well- she asked me if I would be willing to go a little over my desired price point for a particularly cute dress, and I'm glad she did, because I ended up buying it. I would definitely use her and Modabox again!"
Wendi Soles
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Apex,
ON July 6, 2015
"The clothes in the box were great! My stylist did a great job! I look forward to ordering another box soon! Wendi"
Crystal Kaiser
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Marked tree,
ON June 26, 2015
"I loved using Modabox! My stylist was awesome! I liked the personal attention throughout the entire process. I have already recommended this service to friends and will definitely be trying it again!"
Default profile
Kelly Sipp
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Chillicothe,
ON June 23, 2015
"My stylist was so amazing. We texted back and forth many times. She really understood my style. It was so personal. I will be ordering another ModaBox in about a month."
Heather Hughes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Seattle,
ON June 22, 2015
"I love, love the ModaBox experience and Patrizia is amazing. My most limiting factor in keeping everything I wanted to is my budget. Patrizia consistently picks out great outfits that are a great mix of my style, but also pushing my boundaries - which is what I've asked for."
Becca Flach
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
CHESTERFIELD,
ON June 19, 2015
"This was my second Modabox and I was very happy with the selections Elissa made for me. She seems to have my style and sizing figured out! And honestly, had budget allowed I would have kept a few more items. Elissa definitely listened to what I was looking for. I felt like everything was very good quality and I look forward to my next Elissa-styled box! "
Default profile
Katie Kuczek
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Lakewood,
ON June 17, 2015
"I've already recommended modabox to friends! It's great because they send so many items, rather than other subscription services who only send 3-5. I had so much fun trying them on and have been given compliments each time I've worn a piece from my box! I loved my outfits and John was a great stylist! "
Sarah Lustig
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Rochester,
ON June 16, 2015
"I love Elissa! She always communicates with me to ensure that I receive pieces that she knows I'll enjoy. I will continue to do ModaBox!"
Marisa Pettus
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
NYC,
ON June 11, 2015
"I've already had my friend sign up and she loves it too! I've been working with Monica, she's been wonderful! Very responsive to all of my questions and the outfits have been really fun for me to try on, looking forward to seeing what's in store in my next Modabox!"
Natalia Khvitia
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
New York,
ON June 11, 2015
"I loved my ModaBox and will request one every season! My stylist got everything right - including sizing, which is especially difficult with pants - but I kept 2 pairs!! Great service, will come back..."
Angie Allie
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pearland,
ON June 10, 2015
"I love my stylist! I'm sort of between sizes right now and she did a great job sending me items in the correct sizes. She picked two dresses that were perfect for a wedding I am going to next month. It was so tough to pick just one. I can't wait to wear my new dress!"
Default profile
Ashley Jacobson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Carnegie,
ON June 8, 2015
"It was a little disappointing when I found out my box would take a little longer than usual to get put together because you were so backlogged. However, communication was great & I was provided constant updates - which I appreciated. The box was well worth the wait!! Elissa was great, emailed/text me to get more details for my box. I loved everything in my box, some of it definitely items I wouldn't have ever picked for myself. I only kept one dress and a bracelet out of my first box, but one of the dresses was too big, one of the outfits was just to risque for me to wear, haha,(super cute, but I can't do the short tops without feeling self-conscious) and then the other I loved but not on me. I have been doing stitchfix for about 4 or 5 months and it took them 2 boxes to start to get my style/body type down. Elissa nailed it on the first box! I'll definitely be utilizing modabox over stitchfix!! I've already recommended my friends switch over to you as well! I'm excited to order my next box!! "
Default profile
Jennifer Beck
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Charleston ,
ON June 8, 2015
"Everytime i work with Patrizia its such an amazing experience. I swear everything she picks out is just perfect for my style i wish i could afford to keep the whole box everytime. "
Tiffany Boutte
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Jefferson,
ON June 4, 2015
"I loved everything in my box! My stylist got it 100% right. I have tried others an Modabox is the best! "
Default profile
Mandy Schultz
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Elgin,
ON May 28, 2015
"I had a really great experience with Moda-Box! My stylist Elissa was amazing! She contacted me several times about my style, colors and even giving me a couple options for items in my box. I think I kept all but a few items. She really did a superior job. It was great to open the package and have 5 outfits picked out just for me! I tried everything on in the comfort of my own home (adding in my own accessories, undergarments, shoes and a piece of my own clothing here or there) and had ample time to decide what I was going to keep. I will absolutely use Moda-Box again and can't wait to do so! Thanks Moda-Box!! :) "
KC Baker
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Cayce,
ON May 28, 2015
"I loved it. A few items weren't my style but in general it was amazing and got me to try several things I would never have considered. And John gave me a ton of feedback. "
Trish Jones
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bossier City,
ON May 24, 2015
"Elissa was so wonderful! She got me to try something's I never would have thought to wear & I LOVED them!!! I can't wait till my next occassion so I can order another box! I really wish I could just get a box sent once a month to supplement my wardrobe. I canceled my Stitch Fix subscription once I received my Modabox. The clothes were so much better & I love the personal interaction with Elissa! "
Michaela Correll
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
East Stroudsburg,
ON May 23, 2015
"I wish I could've kept all the clothes because they were all gorgeous! Everything fit perfectly; I don't know how Monica did it!"
Nicole Spanel
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Lincoln,
ON May 22, 2015
"I absolutely loved everything my stylist sent! I have tried many other subscription boxes and this one is more my style. I love that there is not a styling fee but getting a box takes longer then I like only because my patience is small, but worth the wait!"
Default profile
Jenna Nixon
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bonham,
ON May 17, 2015
"I am totally enjoying Modabox!! Monica is great at listening to my requests and I feel like I am her only customer! The personalization is fantastic! I'll keep using this service :)"
Casey Young
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Madison,
ON May 14, 2015
"I loved my experience so much that I am canceling my other styling subscription services! I loved my stylist, Marianna! She did an amazing job from beginning to end! There is, literally, nothing negative I can say about ModaBox! The only suggestion I have is possibly adding an auto shipment option. Loved everything!"
sarah shively
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
perrysburg,
ON May 11, 2015
"I love Modabox!!! I've done 3 clothing-box services and Modabox is, BY FAR, the best. Sara has picked up on my style very quickly and found pieces outside my comfort-zone that I never would have thought to try - but ended up loving!"
Default profile
Allyson Nardacci
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Medford ,
ON May 6, 2015
"Love this service! My stylist nailed most of my style and added something bold to help me try new styles. I appreciated that! And she knew how the clothes fit and almost all fit me perfectly! "
Default profile
Jennifer Hicks
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Newton,
ON May 3, 2015
"I had so much fun trying on all my items. Great colors and styles. Fit was pretty good too.. Only one item didn't fit."
Heather Hughes
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Seattle,
ON May 3, 2015
"Patrizia was my stylist and she did a fantastic job. I received a mix of outfits that fit my style and some that pushed my boundaries - which is exactly what I was looking for. The service is a bit pricey, but the quality is great, and definitely worth it if you're looking to grow your closet and discover new styles. "
Sarah Lustig
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Rochester,
ON May 2, 2015
"I really enjoyed the fact that Elissa emailed me when she had a question about my style profile. Other services I've done, don't always listen to what you ask for/request, and there's no communication other than a quick note when they send your package. I really appreciated the communication and all the different options! I will definitely request another Modabox in the future!"
katelyn cosby
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Hartselle,
ON May 2, 2015
"My stylist, Monica, did a fantastic job. After trying several other subscription boxes that failed, I didn't have high hopes for Moda-Box. Monica made the experience so personal, texting me questions about styles, textures, patterns. She strived to meet my expectations. When I received my first box, I was THRILLED. She was spot on with my style. The fit was perfect, the colors, the styles, it was everything I would pick out myself! I ordered my second box within a matter of days of receiving my first one! "
Teena Perez
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Ringoes,
ON May 1, 2015
"It was a great first box. I was happy with many of the items. Some were too pricy, some weren't my style and some didn't fit perfectly, but I didn't expect to keep everything. I can see myself requesting a box every couple of months or so to liven up my wardrobe! "
Default profile
Wendi Soles
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Apex,
ON May 1, 2015
"I have to say I liked almost everything in my box. My Stylist did a great job. I will be ordering another box. She put a few items in my box that I would not have chosen for myself, but after trying them on I really liked them. Elissa did a great job, and I look forward to working with her on another box. I have used other services and I have to say one thing I really like about Modabox is the personal contact from the stylist before the box is shipped. "
Jennifer Beck
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Charleston ,
ON May 1, 2015
"I absolutely love moda-box! Living in WV we have slim pickings for upscale nice clothing - with moda-box I get items no one around here has and it's better than shopping online because I can actually try the outfits on before returning them or being charged! "
Amanda Adams
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Germantown,
ON May 1, 2015
"I loved that I would not normally have chosen these items, but I would wear any one of them! My sizes were slightly off just because I'm almost a petite (5'4"). I really wanted to keep more than my budget would allow. Patrizia was awesome- I loved the personal contact."
Default profile
Sarah Manley
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Kansas City,
ON May 1, 2015
"Love that the box includes several complete outfits. They ranged from casual to date night to office appropriate. The prices weren't too high. The quality was great. Love that they included some accessories as well. Overall, a great box and a great stylist. "
Jenna Stec
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
North Wales,
ON April 30, 2015
"Monica was outstanding! She communicated with me, which I believe was key in getting my style. I think it would be great to link a Pinterest board to get more ideas. I got my box just in time for vacation. Something that would be helpful is the use of a calendar to ensure a box when you need it! "
Christine Wietzki
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Le Center,
ON April 29, 2015
"Monica is great, she really asked a lot of questions and I appreciated that! I need help with fashion, which is why I decided to try Modabox, so I encourage Monica to send me items that may be different than I would pick for myself. If I had unlimited resources, I would have probably kept a few more pieces, but because I couldn't see myself wearing them a lot, I sent them back. I loved my experience and will definitely be ordering another box in the near future!"
Caitlyn Faust
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
South Bend,
ON April 24, 2015
"It was my first box so I didn't expect everything to be perfect. I really enjoyed communicating through email, as it felt like I had a direct connection to my stylist rather than just hoping for the best."
Holly Buchanan
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Williamsburg,
ON April 23, 2015
"I had such a great experience with ModaBox! I loved the personal note and styling tips. Not all of the outfits were my style, but I loved that the outfits stretched me to try new things and be brave in my style choices! The best part of ModaBox is that everything comes as an outfit with styling tips, for those of us who are fashion-impaired. I do feel like my stylist listened to my feedback and requests and tried to pick outfits that fit my lifestyle. I also loved communicating via text message with my stylist! How easy and convenient and personal at the same time! I will definitely be ordering another box from ModaBox soon! "
nicole kelly-saldana
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Staten Island,
ON April 23, 2015
"My stylist Sara was really good! she took everything I said into consideration and really tried to send me stuff that I would like, I had some fit issues and thought a few tops were too short for my taste.. but she didn't know that I didn't like crop tops! Overall it was a really fun experience and I already requested another box!!"
Sarah Watson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Billings,
ON April 22, 2015
"Having the ability to communicate directly with the stylist made the whole process personalized and fun. Patrizia is fantastic! She pulled together a box of incredible outfits for me and I love the items I kept."
Karen Eckart
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Sarasota,
ON April 17, 2015
"Monica was fabulous! Text me several times to get input from me. I really appreciate the personalized service. Kept 6 items out of the 18 sent, which for a first box, I thought was great. "
Default profile
Liz Tavares
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Southbury,
ON April 17, 2015
"This was my first box and I love it. Good quality clothes, reasonable prices, and they were different from what I see in my local stores. My stylist Elissa asked me questions to try to make the best selections possible. Can't wait to get my next box! "
Angela Dill
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Wilmington,
ON April 15, 2015
"The styles and looks were fun and youthful without being childish. I loved all of the colors and styling suggestions. I've worn multiple tops from my box already and received lots of compliments. "
Kylie Pearson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Columbus,
ON April 10, 2015
"I loved the whole experience! I love that complete outfits are sent with handwritten styling notes - very personal, unlike some similar services. I also love that the pieces are more edgy and fashion forward but can still be "dressed down." If I had had some fit issues, I would have kept a lot more items! "
Default profile
Tara Pallisco Visconti
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
White Plains,
ON April 9, 2015
"I loved getting my box! It was fun to see the different items my stylist put together for me. She opened my mind to some pieces I never thought I would like. The quality of clothes was really nice too without a big price tag. I kept a few items and look forward to giving her some feedback and requesting another box in a few months to see what else she finds!!"
Default profile
Kathy Rickstrom
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Estero,
ON April 9, 2015
"My stylist was amazing and very attentive, excellent service! Would like to see more casual knit clothing next time. "
Meg Nicholls
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Alexandria,
ON April 8, 2015
"Only had one box, most was adorable and on point style wise. Fun process trying it on and deciding what to keep. Sizing issues. That will get better in time. Wish box subs would just take measurements. A 6 means something different to everyone. Will definitely continue to utilize the site to freshen up my closet. Its nice to shop ouside my normal stores. "
Corrine Browell
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Richmond,
ON April 6, 2015
"My first Modabox was a GREAT experience. The stylist communicated with me to learn about my style, what I was looking for and even checked out my pinterest page to get an idea of my style. It came right to my door, however on the busiest two days of my week. It didn't matter though since Modabox gives you a full 7 days to try stuff on, make decisions and Fed Ex it back. For someone who hates to go out shopping or loves shopping but just needs a little help, this is definitely the way to go!! "
Sarah Austin
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Peoria,
ON April 5, 2015
"All in all I loved the style & colors. I also like that they send you complete outfits and not just pieces to incorporate into your wardrobe. "
Jenna Nixon
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Bonham,
ON April 5, 2015
"I really enjoy how personal this service is! Monica texted me while she was styling my box and after I received it and I just loved how I was able to give feedback straight to her! The clothes were definitely my style and I only kept one item only due to fit issues. I ordered another box as soon as I returned the first one and I can't wait to see what I get! Really fun service :)"
Michelle Hemming
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Minneapolis,
ON April 5, 2015
"I think the quality of the clothing was good, but it didn't really match up with my style. Customer service and overall experience was very positive. "
Default profile
Lauren Grevel
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Grand Haven,
ON April 4, 2015
"my experience with modabox was great! So easy to get in touch with my stylist and customer service to swap sizes. Very impressed! "
Default profile
sarah shively
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
perrysburg,
ON April 3, 2015
"I've tried a few clothing delivery boxes, and Moda-box has been my favorite. I love that they send complete outfits, so I don't have to try to match pieces up with my current wardrobe. I would love to see shoes added to the outfits :) Or at least a picture of the outfit with shoes so I don't have to figure that out myself :)"
Default profile
Carly Nicholson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Frisco,
ON April 2, 2015
"A few of the things in my box were things I would definitely wear, while others were more adventurous - which is exactly what I asked for! I am very appreciative that the stylist took time to contact me and see what I was looking for. Colors were exactly on point. Thank you for this awesome service!"
Rachel McElhany
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Kansas City,
ON March 26, 2015
"The main reason that my first Modabox didn't match my style more is that I didn't communicate in enough detail with my stylist about what I was looking for. I love being able to communicate directly with my stylist and give her as much feedback as I want to. I also love that Modabox sends complete outfits - it takes the guess work out of styling!"
Brittany York
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Atlanta,
ON March 23, 2015
"I loved that the stylist contacted me before the box was shipped and that the experience was so personal. My stylist sent some great pieces, and I fell in love with one of the skirts she picked out for me. I can't wait to try again."
Default profile
Moriah Hubbard
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Ovando ,
ON March 22, 2015
"Everything was so prefect. I have never found any dresses that fit so perfectly like the ones in my first box!"
Angie Allie
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pearland,
ON March 22, 2015
"My first box I liked a few items, but this box I loved almost every item. My stylist took the time to figure out what I liked and needed. She also checked sizing with me and everything fit perfectly!"
Default profile
Joanna Alper
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
St. Louis,
ON March 11, 2015
"I was so impressed when I opened up my ModaBox! It was so beautifully and carefully packaged. It was really like getting a gigantic present. I loved how the pieces were packaged together in specific outfits. I can tell my stylist put a lot of time and thought into it! Unfortunately, I did not keep any of the pieces from my box. Several of the items did not fit well, and the two that I would have kept seemed a little expensive for the quality. I really liked trying items that I wouldn't have normally picked out - for example, I really loved the black scalloped cropped jacket and the black dress! I wouldn't have picked those out in a store but really ended up liking them on. Unfortunately, some of the items were not me at all (the furry crop top, lace leotard, and low cut red dress) were too revealing for me! I liked the jeans and the tweed skirt, but they were too small on me. I would love to try another box, and hopefully the gift card will help make it more affordable for me!"
Default profile
Felice Asson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
West Haven,
ON March 1, 2015
"I really loved my ModaBox. However, I am so sad that I couldn't purchase anything due to getting an unexpected tuition bill. I will definitely be ordering another box in April closer to when the weather starts to get warmer. Everything the stylist picked for me I could tell she put her all into it and for that I am forever grateful. This will definitely not be the last time I try out this service and the next time I order I plan on doing a full review on my personal blog. "
Default profile
Laurel Wright
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Sacramento,
ON Feb. 27, 2015
"Although the outfits didn't feel like something I was willing to keep, I did keep one item that I wouldn't have normally tried on. The clothes seemed quality. "
Amy Gatto
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Coram,
ON Feb. 27, 2015
"I ordered the work professional box. I was expecting some classic business casual clothes as I work in accounting. The clothes were not what I was expecting but I still love them and can still wear them to work. (Some of the dresses are a bit short for a business workplace environment like a CPA firm) I will just discuss with my stylist next time. Still loved a lot of the stuff though! And almost all of it fit perfectly, which I can never find on my own. "
Default profile
Amanda Markham
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
hampton,
ON Feb. 25, 2015
"I loved almost everything in my box. The only real problem I had was that some of the ideas were too big for me. I usually have problems finding things in my size so I was expecting this. I was very happy to find that one of my outfits fit me perfectly, in size and in style. I look forward to my next box. "
Jennifer Beck
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Charleston ,
ON Feb. 24, 2015
"My stylist was perfect - we communicated via text before she shipped it and everything was perfect - I couldn't afford to keep everything or I would have "
Angie Allie
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Pearland,
ON Feb. 20, 2015
"I was really impressed with the large variety of items I received. I only ended up keeping one shirt, but I'm looking forward to getting another box to help me update my spring wardrobe."
Default profile
Audrey Butkus
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
San Francisco,
ON Feb. 17, 2015
"This was so much fun to receive at work and by the outfits presented it was obvious my stylist really listened to what I was looking for. I would definitely order again. My only request is giving West Coasters a bit more time with their box. By the time mine reached San Francisco I only had a day and a half to try things on and ship the box back."
Danielle Sword
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Northampton,
ON Feb. 15, 2015
"Monica was great and quick to respond to my questions. Great customer service! She helped answer questions about shipping and timing. "
Elizabeth Powers
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Austin,
ON Feb. 15, 2015
"The delivery speed was great, even with the snow storm slowing it down! I loved 2 whole outfits out of the 5, and kept pieces of 4/5 outfits, so the personalized styling was pretty good. For the quality, the price was ok - which is really important! A couple outfits were just too far out there for me (living in a small town I can't dress for NYC!)."
Jodi Holland
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Carrollton,
ON Feb. 13, 2015
"I loved my first ModaBox! It was so nice to try the outfits on at home with no pressure to purchase! Victoria was amazing and helped me so much through the whole process. I've received so many compliments on the clothes already! Thanks ModaBox!"
kathy kowalczuk
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Newtown,
ON Feb. 11, 2015
"I was surprised at the quality and the amount of clothes that was sent to choose from! Overall, the experience was extremely easy, from start to finish. "
Default profile
Morose Go
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Syracuse,
ON Feb. 8, 2015
"Loved the quality of clothes and the outfit ideas. Patrizia is great and I love how accessible you folks are in terms of communicating quickly on email and social media"
Sarah Stender
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
St. Louis,
ON Jan. 26, 2015
"I absolutely LOVE Moda-Box. I have been stretched out of my comfort zone on so many things and I love trying new styles that I would not normally pick out for myself! Moda-Box is like having a boutique and a stylist sent to your home. It's so convenient!"
Jennifer Chen
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Dallas,
ON Jan. 23, 2015
"Love that the pieces are on trend - it really encourages me to try on pieces that I never would really think about in stores. Has helped me really diversify my wardrobe!"
Jordyn Witko
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Great Falls,
ON Jan. 23, 2015
"Great quality of clothes. I was only interested in 1 of the outfits but overall prices were over my budget."
Leilanie Sistargirl
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
victorville,
ON Jan. 23, 2015
"Loved the products, majority were spot on in style even as a first timer. Although some were sadly ill-fitting. Cannot wait to order a box for an occasion I'll be in need of a nice outfit for."
Default profile
CRISELDA GARCIA
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
HOUSTON,
ON Jan. 23, 2015
"love the service & the clothing, might take a couple of tries to get the size right the but the styles are great."
Default profile
raquel fraktas
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Long beach,
ON Jan. 23, 2015
"The women at modabox were very genuine, and friendly. Even though there was a little confusion with my order, the women i dealt with were very kind and patient. "
Default profile
na mee
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
juneau,
ON Jan. 22, 2015
"I was -----this----- close to choosing everything in my box. Thanks Modabox! "
Default profile
Zoe Johnson
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Dallas,
ON Jan. 21, 2015
"I loved the items I purchased, but I felt that the items I sent back were either overpriced for the quality or they were items I absolutely couldn't wear. I'm 5'1" and there was no way the jumpsuit or maxi skirt would work without being altered. The fit and flare dress was a great color, but incredibly unflattering when I put it on. I really did enjoy opening the box - five full outfits was amazing! There was a lot of time to make decisions and the return couldn't have been easier. I will try this service again."
Satori Bailey
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Could have been better.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Chicago,
ON Jan. 15, 2015
"I thought it was great! The shipping and return was very easy and seamless for me. The style of outfits could have been a little better, but I thought the stylist did a great job with what little information I gave her. I'm confident the more boxes I order and the better the stylists understand what I want/like, the better selection I'll get. "
Bianca Chvatik
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
New York,
ON Jan. 11, 2015
"I love my Modabox outfits! Everybody compliments me and I am so happy I ordered it. I was surprised by how many pieces in the box I liked. I wished I could have kept more but I can always order another box later. Thanks, Modabox and Bruna! "
Sarah Stender
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
St. Louis,
ON Jan. 10, 2015
"I just received my 4th box and I admit I'm a bit obsessed. In terms of personal styling boxes it is by far my favorite! I love that Bruna, my stylist, encourages me to try looks that I would normally be apprehensive of. I have found some beautiful pieces in my boxes and I love that I receive full outfit ideas rather than just individual items. I will definitely be ordering my 5th box at the end of the month!"
Laura Powers
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
Greenville,
ON Jan. 4, 2015
"Modabox is very easy and convenient to use! Thanks for making shopping from home easy!"
Okema Moore
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
BROOKLYN,
ON Dec. 26, 2014
"The service is impeccable in terms of the time it takes to get the items, the type of items sent, on-trend pieces and so on. My only thing is my body is REALLY coke bottle-ish so at times fit can be an issue, but that's due to my hips not your stylist. LOL I am SO PROUD of Monica, I can recall our early Modalista days and I think she's done a fab thing with Modabox. I will DEF be promoting the box on my radio show. Ladies will love this! "
Susan Lazar
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
For the most part.
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
new york,
ON Dec. 26, 2014
"I think it was really fun some of the styles were not for me but overall I found stuff that I wouldn't have found on my own."
Default profile
Sarah Stender
Quality of products
Overall service
Your stylist
The outfits matched your style
Right on point!
Suggest ModaBox to a friend
Yes!
St. Louis,
ON Dec. 24, 2014
"Modabox has made my life so much easier! As a mother of 3, I want to keep up with the latest trends and remain stylish, but I just don't have the time or the patience to search through racks of clothes! I love the fact that I have direct contact with my stylist, Bruna. She has really taken the time to read my feedback and now I consistently like every piece out of my box! I love that the clothing in my modabox is not what I would find every day, while shopping for myself, and I have kept pieces that I would never have thought to try on. I'm seriously telling everyone I know to try this service!"